2011 – 2012 Annual Awards Banquet

Events News April 15, 2012

The Annual Awards Banquet for the 2011-2012 season was held at the Riverview Community Centre on Saturday, April 14, 2012.

Photos by Marcel Druwé

CCSAM Chair’s Award for Sport Excellence: Brian Barton, Anita Berg & Bob Romance (Red River SKi Patrol)

Sport Builder of the Year: Mary Montgomery

Volunteer of the Year: Danielle Dumensil

Coach of the Year: Megan Carter

Club of the Year: McCreary Ski & Outdoor Club

Family of the Year: Susan Barnett, Kevin, Ben & Emma Dearing

Special Recognition: Pam Little

Skiers of the Year (Female & Male): Kristin Madsen & Murray Carter

Junior Skiers of the Year (Female & Male): Maya Boivin & Alex Druwé

Midget Skiers of the Year: Lisle Compton & Levi Nadlersmith

Manitoba Masters Skier of the Year: Kristin Madsen

Most Improved Skiers (Female & Male): Elora Adamson & Ben Dearing

Sport Manitoba Order of Sport Excellence: (click here)

Manitoba Cup Race Series: (click here)

Wednesday Night Race Series: (click here)